Alabama Upstarts Alumni

Alumni


Brian Baer

brian.baer@zonerepellents.com

Amy Eskridge

amy@instituteforexocticscience.com

Kara McGee

karaluvmcgee7@gmail.com

Sunny & Peter Xavier

Allison Litton

allisonlitton@mealsoncol.org

Jared Giddens

jgiddens@outdore.com

Zack Scott

zack@planesurfers.com

Jenny Resmodo

jjresmondo@me.com

Carita Koen

larry@tragic2greenmagic.com

Gary Sanders

gwsanderselec@gmail.com

Andy Gathings

silverlinerusa@gmail.com

Thkisha Sanogo

tsanogo@mytaask.com

Dale Speetjens

dale.speetjens@shipshapeurbanfarms.com